Our Team

Our staff makes a powerful team when combined, each having our own specific duties designed to ensure that you are provided with unsurpassed service and product.

Richard Adams Sr., President
info@builderskitchens.com

Richard Adams Jr., Vice President
rich.adamsjr@builderskitchens.com

Ashley Bancroft, Design / Sales - 3 Years  
ashley.bancroft@builderskitchens.com

Kim Brokaw, Design / Sales - 9 Years  
kim.brokaw@builderskitchens.com

Michelle Bucciero, Sr. Design / Sales - 19 Years 
michelle.bucciero@builderskitchens.com

Nicole Childs, Design / Sales - 20 Years 
nicole.childs@builderskitchens.com

Laura Flagg, Design / Sales - 15 Years  
laura.flagg@builderskitchens.com

Bridgette McGowan, Accounts Receivable
bridgette.mcgowan@builderskitchens.com

Tom McGowan, Receivable / Warehouse - 14 Years  
tom.mcgowan@builderskitchens.com

Andrew Nolan, Sr. Design / Sales - 23 Years  
andy.nolan@builderskitchens.com

Jacquelyn Norris, Design / Sales - 11 Years 
jacquelyn.norris@builderskitchens.com

Eleanor Pena, Accounts Payable - 30 Years  
eleanor.pena@builderskitchens.com

Bob Powers, Service
bob.powers@builderskitchens.com

Nikki Stelling, Design / Sales - 16 Years  
nikki.stelling@builderskitchens.com

Peter Stelling, Design / Sales - 20 Years 
peter.stelling@builderskitchens.com

Courtney Wallach, Design / Sales - 2 Years  
courtney.wallach@builderskitchens.com

Interested? Get a free consultation!

Thank You!

One of our representatives will contact you soon!